Personal Insurance Team

 

Stuart Office (772)287-3366

 

Brandy Loiodice

Account Manager, ext. 204
bloiodice@rvjohnson.com

 

Sherri Moczydlowski

Account Manager, ext. 229
smoczydlowski@rvjohnson.com

 

Candace Fersch

Personal Lines Assistant, ext. 280
cfersch@rvjohnson.com

 

Suzette Warburton

Account Manager, ext. 207
swarburton@rvjohnson.com

 

Leigh Anne Wilson

Account Manager, ext. 203
lwilson@rvjohnson.com

 

Debbie Platt

Personal Lines Manager, ext. 209
dplatt@rvjohnson.com

 

Tequesta Office (561)745-8894

 

Danay Hernandez

Account Manager, ext. 11
dhernandez@rvjohnson.com

 

Tracy Terrier

Account Manager, ext. 19
tterrier@rvjohnson.com

 

Helene Bouchard

Personal Lines Assistant, ext. 10 hbouchard@rvjohnson.com

 

Lizzette Merrifield

Account Manager, ext. 23
lmerrifield@rvjohnson.com

 

Martha Dalton

Personal Lines Manager, ext. 16
mdalton@rvjohnson.com

 


Our Locations
Stuart Office
2041 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34996

Phone: (772) 287-3366
Fax: (772) 287-4439
Toll Free: (800) 273-9800
Open: Monday - Friday
Hours:
 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tequesta Office
400 N. Cypress Drive, Suite 24
Tequesta, FL 33469

Phone: (561) 745-8894
Fax: (561) 745-8871
Toll Free: (866) 556-6766
Open: Monday - Friday
Hours:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
© Copyright. All rights reserved. Powered by Insurance Website Builder. Click Here for our Web Site Privacy Policy.